The Current Position:Home>Business Environment
Policy Support for Foreign Investment
Release Date : 2020-04-12     Article Source : Hebei Provincial Department of Commerce

 

 

一、Encourage major industrial enterprises to cooperate with colleges and universities, research institutes, enterprises and financial institutions (e.g. banks) in and beyond the province to establish coordinated innovation organizations (e.g. industrial technological innovation strategic alliance, with technical standards and patent licensing as ties) by employing the market mechanism. An appropriate amount of operation outlay allowances will be granted to such alliances with standardized operation and outstanding effects, allow them to participate as project organizers in the construction of provincial key scientific and technological projects and major scientific and technological demonstration projects .

二、For domestic and overseas high-level leading talents who bring technologies, achievements and projects to Hebei Province for scientific and technological achievement transformation programs, together with their innovative entrepreneurship teams,those qualified among them will be covered into “Giant Program”, “Hundred Talents Program”, “High-tech Elites” and “Double-Hundred and Double-Thousand” Advancement Program (i.e. “100 Innovative Entrepreneurship Teams, 100 Academician Working Stations, 1,000 High-tech Elites and 1,000 High-tech Special Commissioners”) and will be granted the project support fund of 1,000,000 – 10,000,000 Yuan by provincial and municipal governments at certain proportion as appropriate.

三、The home-buying allowance, settling-in allowance and research start-up outlay of introduced high-level and high-proficiency talents are allowed to be deducted before payment of enterprise income tax. Enterprises that employ high-level and high-proficiency talents or innovation teams and make significant contributions to local economic and social development will be awarded by related municipal or county governments.

四、Relax the conditions of obtaining Foreigner’s Permanent Residence Permit for foreign experts working in Hebei. Foreign experts, who win “Yanzhao Friendship Prize for Foreign Expert in Hebei Province” or get listed in “Hundred Talent Program for Foreign Experts” or implement national and provincial key talent introduction projects, together with their foreign spouses and children under age of 18, can apply for permanent residence. Foreign high-level talents with Foreigner’s Permanent Residence Permit are treated as equal as Chinese citizens in founding high-tech enterprises and other innovation activities.

五、Encourage transnational and world-known research institutes to set up independent R&D organizations in Hebei Province, cooperate with colleges and universities, research institutes and high-tech enterprises in Hebei to co-establish joint laboratories or joint R&D centers and international technology cooperation platforms and bases, with provincial recognition and operation outlay subsidy granted with priority. For Hebei enterprises which set up, establish or purchase R&D institutes overseas, the provincial financial department will subsidize 10% of their actual investment in current year, with the maximum of 5 million Yuan.

六、Support domestic and overseas colleges and universities and research institutes to establish independent legal-entity affiliated agencies, R&D organizations, technology transfer and incubation organs in Hebei, and enjoy the various preferential policies. Significant projects of industrialization to be implemented in Hebei for technologies and achievements brought by domestic and overseas colleges and universities and research institutes may be subject to “case-by-case deliberation”, given priority to settlement in provincial-above High-tech Development Zones and Development Zones, arranged with land for construction and listed into the provincial high-tech program for key support.

七、Encourage overseas human resource service enterprises to set up cooperative or joint ventures enterprises in Hebei, with the foreign investment shareholding ratio of joint ventures to be relaxed up to 70%; service suppliers from Hong Kong and Macao may establish solely-funded Human Resource service enterprises in Hebei Province according to relevant regulations.

八、Allow foreign education institutions to cooperate with Chinese counterparts in school-running. Through cooperating with existing Chinese education institutions, foreign education institutions can offer vocational skill training programs whose majors (professions and kinds of work) and courses should be mainly Chinese citizen-oriented. The treatment of public welfare enterprise is given to “Sino-foreign cooperative school-running and Sino-foreign cooperative implementation of vocational skill training”.

 

Technological Transformation

 

一、Scope of Fund Support

Financial support will focus on upgrading the industry chains such as high-end equipment, next-generation information technology, bio-manufacturing, new materials, advanced energy-saving and environment protection, new energy, future industry, steel, petro-chemical, textiles and garments, encouraging the related enterprises to carry out project construction concerning innovation platform, intelligent manufacturing, green manufacturing, service manufacturing and high-end industry by way of improving technology, techniques,equipment, products and management.

 

二、Ways of Financial Support

1、Investment subsidies. For key technical renovation projects complying with the priorities of annual expenditure and the rules of fund management, which also play a leading role in the industrial transformation and upgrading of the whole province, a certain proportion of subsidies will be given based on their fixed assets investment such as equipment purchase.

2、Equity guidance fund. Support the traditional industries of the province in moving towards the middle and high ends to realize a development pattern featuring high ends, industrial chains, intelligence and eco-friendliness; support the development of smart manufacturing, internet plus collaborative manufacturing, service-oriented manufacturing and green manufacturing; support the traditional enterprises of steel, building materials, light industry and textile industry to improve the level of design, technology, equipment, energy efficiency and so on; support the development of production service enterprises and the cultivation of new models and types of business.

 

Talent Introduction

 

Implement the strategy of coordinated development of the Beijing-Tianjin- Hebei Region to create new ways in introducing and gathering talents, implement more open policies in introducing innovative talents, establish a talents demand forecast and adjustment mechanism adapting to economic and social development and put into force a system of dynamic catalogue for professionals in urgent need and short supply.

 

一、To Implement the “Hundred Talents Program”

1、For overseas high-level talents introduced to Hebei,the Provincial Finance Authority will grant a subsidy of 1 million Yuan per person while the related departments and localities provide other auxiliary supports.

2、Overseas high-level talents introduced will enjoy a negotiated salary, beyond the limits of the employers’ total salary and research outlay cost; and those with outstanding contributions may be subject to medium-and long-term incentive measures like option, equity and enterprise annuity.

3、Overseas high-level talents who intend to settle in China can obtain the Foreigner’s Permanent Residence Permit,together with their foreign spouses and children under age 18 at the same time; those who apply to join or restore Chinese nationality can have the corresponding formalities handled in time; overseas high-level talents as well as their foreign spouses and children under age 18, who have not yet obtained the Foreigner’s Permanent Residence Permit but in need of multiple entries and exits, may apply for Foreigner’s Residence Permit or Visitor Visa of 2–5 years; and those with Chinese citizenship may choose to settle in any city in Hebei.

4、Provide social security. Distinguished experts and their spouses and minor children, can participate in basic pension, basic medical, employment injury insurance by the rule of Hebei province. They can have same rights with local staff and local resident in insurance payment, transfer of social insurance, and enjoy the social insurance benefits, etc. Specially invite expert can have the same medical treatment with excellent expert.

5、 Solution the housing in time. Distinguished experts no matter where they from, can refer to the local residents purchase policy, can buy the commodity housing for themselves. Employing unit can give them some purchase subsidies or provide rental subsidies. All place can build apartment for distinguished experts.

6、Arrange the spouse and children. The employer will arrange the work for accompanying spouse of expert. Local government will arrange them if the employer can’t completed. The employer will grant the living allowance for them on average in wages. Distinguished experts for their children and nursery school, compulsory education transfer procedures, by the employer to the administrative departments of education where coordination arrangements to attend the administrative area of public kindergarten or public compulsory education schools.

7、Innovation and entrepreneurship bases will be set up in enterprises and institutions and returned overseas students startup parks where introduced overseas high-level talents are fairly concentrated; high-level talents introduced from overseas are entitled to full autonomy in employment and project outlay allocations when implementing projects or forming work teams.

8、Overseas high-level talents who are listed into national and provincial introduction programs, are not restricted by the extra employment quota and total salary; they can be employed to serve as middle-above leaders in enterprises and institutions (except for those where foreigners act as legal representatives) or directly appointed with professional technical positions of corresponding levels, beyond the limits of duration of service and structure or proportion of professional technical jobs in-house; and, overseas high-level talents introduced may directly apply for expert appraisal of various kinds.

二、To Implement “Giant Program”

1、For innovation and entrepreneurship teams and leading talents in the “Giant Program”, the Provincial Finance offers an innovation and entrepreneurship support fund of 2 million Yuan and the related localities will provide corresponding auxiliary fund support; enterprises or R&D institutions will be rewarded by a certain proportion of the local financial revenue deriving from their business income tax within three years after they are appraised as “Giants”; qualified products produced by these enterprises will be procured by the governments on preferential terms; for leading talents and backbone team members with an annual salary of 100,000 Yuan above, the local financial revenue deriving from their personal income tax will be returned to them as a reward for three years.

2、Leading talents in the “Giant Program” are entitled to adequate rights to independent employment and project outlay allocation. An objective-oriented project management will be implemented, with outlays and expenditures to be determined by themselves in accordance with the regulations on technology outlay use.

3、Preferential support will be given to enterprises or R&D institutions in “Giant Program” in terms of government fund, direct financing and bank loan; priority will be given to supporting the industrialization projects of technological enterprises, high-tech enterprise or R&D institutions conforming to the appraisal scope or bearing the characteristics of “Giant”, intensifying support to their law-based direct financing while granting concessional bank loans to those conforming to the basic conditions.

4、When identifying plans of key research projects, major industrial projects and key engineering projects, the provincial functional departments will give priority to the innovation and entrepreneurship teams appraised as “Giants”; and offer major support to them in project proposal and approval, outlay funding and achievement commercialization.

5、For leading talents and core members of the innovation and entrepreneurship teams in the “Giant Program”, if they have no houses to live currently, the project locality will offer a temporary house of 100m2 or so, with the rental allowances to be granted by the finance for three years; for those working in the 14 counties(districts) around Beijing, if they have no houses of their own, a transitional house of 100m2 or so will be provided for three years for free and the employment, schooling,settlement, medical care concerning their spouses and children will be properly arranged for.

三、To Implement the" Hundred Foreign Experts Program"

1、For foreign experts introduced by the " Hundred Foreign Experts Program", an amount of not more than 1 million yuan of settlement fee will be granted to those engaged in long-term projects and not more than 500,000 yuan to those engaged in short-term projects. In line with actual conditions, the employer unit may provide a R&D subsidy to foreign experts engaged in scientific research, basic research in particular, an amount of not more than 1 million yuan for those engaged in long-term projects and not more than 500, 000 yuan for short-term projects.

2、Foreign experts involved in the "Hundred Foreign Experts Program" will enjoy priority in being recommended to participate in the “Hebei Friendship Award " and " National Friendship Award" selections. The certificates of awards will be presented to the winners, respectively by the State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs and the provincial government.

3、Experts involved in the "Hundred Foreign Experts Program" will enjoy priority in being selected as applicants for experts of the National Thousand Talents Program.

 

 

 

0311-87909941

0311-87909942

Website Construction Unit:

Hebei Exhibition Promotion Center

Address:334 Heping West Road, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province

5·18 WeChat 5·18 APP

当前位置::首页>营商环境
外商投资政策支持
发布时间:2020-04-12     来源:河北省商务厅

 

 

一、鼓励行业骨干企业联合省内外高等学校、科研院所、企业以及银行等金融机构,运用市场机制,组建以技术标准和专利许可为纽带的产业技术创新战略联盟等协同创新组织,对运作规范、效果突出的联盟给予适当运行经费补贴,允许联盟作为项目组织单位参与省重大科技项目和重点科技示范工程建设。

二、对带技术、带成果、带项目在我省实施科技成果转化的国内外高层次领军人才及其创新创业团队,符合条件的优先纳入我省“巨人计划”、“百人计划”、“科技英才”“双百双千”推进计划,省、市按一定比例视项目情况给予100万至1000万元的项目支持资金。

三、对引进的高层次人才、高技能人才的购房补贴、安家费和科研启动经费允许在缴纳企业所得税前扣除。对引进各类高层次、高技能人才或创新团队,并对当地经济社会发展做出重要贡献的企业,由所在市、县政府给予奖励。

四、放宽在我省工作外国专家取得外国人永久居留证的条件,“河北省外国专家燕赵友谊奖”获奖专家、“外专百人计划”专家、执行国家重点和省级重点引智项目的外国专家,其本人及其外籍配偶和未满18周岁外籍子女,可申请办理永久居留手续。对持有外国人永久居留证的外籍高层次人才在创办科技型企业等创新活动方面,给予中国籍公民同等待遇。

五、鼓励跨国公司和世界知名研发机构在我省设立独立研发机构,与我省高等学校、科研院所和科技企业合作成立联合实验室或联合研发中心,建设国际科技合作平台和基地,优先给予省级认定和运营经费补助。对我省企业在境外设立、合办或收购研发机构的,省财政按其当年实际投资额的10%予以补助,最高不超过500万元。

六、支持国内外高等学校、科研院所在我省建设独立法人的分支机构、研发组织、技术转移和孵化中介机构,享受省内各项支持政策。对国内外高等学校、科研院所带技术、带成果在我省实施产业化的重大项目,可“一事一议”,优先入驻省级以上高新区和开发区、安排建设用地、列入省级科技计划给予重点支持。

七、鼓励境外人力资源服务企业在我省设立合资合作企业,合资企业的外资持股比例可放宽到70%;香港、澳门服务提供者可按有关规定在省内设立独资人力资源服务企业。

八、允许外国教育机构同中国教育机构合作办学。通过现有中国教育机构合作设置以中国公民为主要招生对象的专业(职业、工种)、课程的方式开展的职业技能培训项目。给予“中外合作办学、中外合作实施职业技术培训”公益性事业待遇。

 

技术改造

 

一、资金支持范围。

重点支持高端装备、新一代信息技术、生物制造、新材料先进节能环保、新能源、未来产业、钢铁、石化、纺织、服装等产业链实施升级工程,支持企业通过改技术、改工艺、改装备、改产品、改管理等方式实施创新平台、智能制造、绿色制造、服务型制造、产业高端化等项目建设。

二、资金支持方式。

1、投资补助。符合年度支出重点和资金管理办法,对全省工业转型升级有带动作用的重点技术改造项目,根据设备购置等固定资产投资额给予一定比例的补助。

2、股权引导资金。支持省内传统产业向中高端迈进,实现高端化、链条化、智能化、绿色化发展,支持智能制造、互联网+协同制造、服务型制造、绿色化制造,支持钢铁、建材、轻工纺织等传统行业企业提高设计、工艺、装备、能效等水平,支持生产性服务业企业以及新模式新业态培育等。

 

人才引进

 

贯彻落实京津冀协同发展战略,创新引才聚才方式,实施更开放的创新人才引进政策,建立与经济社会发展相适应的人才需求预测和调整机制,推行紧缺专门人才动态目录制度。

一、实施“百人计划”

1、入冀的海外高层次人才,省财政给予每人100万元的资助;有关部门和地方提供其他配套支持。

2、对引进海外高层次人才实行协议工资制,不受本单位工资总额和科研经费成本的限制;对做出突出贡献的海外高层次人才可实行期权、股权和企业年金等中长期激励措施。

3、对有意在华定居的,办理《外国人永久居留证》,其随迁外籍配偶和未成年子女也可同时办理;对申请加入或恢复中国国籍的,及时办理;对尚未获得《外国人永久居留证》的海外高层次人才及其外籍配偶和未成年子女,需要多次出入境的,可申请2—5年的外国人居留许可或访问签证;对具有中国国籍的,可选择在省内任一城市定居。

4、提供社会保障。特聘专家及其配偶和未成年子女,不分国籍,按国家和我省有关规定,均可相应参加基本养老、基本医疗、工伤保险等各项社会保险。在参保缴费、办理社会保险转移接续、享受各项社会保险待遇等方面,与当地职工或居民享有相同权利。特聘专家享受与各统筹区省管优秀专家相同的医疗保险待遇。

5、 及时解决住房。特聘专家不分国籍,可参照当地居民购房政策,购买自用商品住房,用人单位可给予一定的购房补贴。未购买自住商品房的,用人单位需为其提供临时周转住房一套,或提供相应的租房补贴。各地可自建人才公寓,用于特聘专家的政策性周转租赁住房。

6、妥善安排配偶及子女。特聘专家的随迁配偶愿意在我省就业的,由用人单位妥善安排其工作,用人单位无法安排工作的,由当地政府统筹安排;暂时无法安排的,用人单位可参照本单位平均工资水平,为其发放生活补贴。特聘专家办理随迁子女入托及义务教育阶段入学、转学手续的,由用人单位所在地的教育行政部门协调安排到本行政区域的公办幼儿园或公办义务教育学校就读。

7、在引进海外高层次人才比较集中的企事业单位和留学人员创业园区,设立海外高层次人才创新创业基地;引进的海外高层次人才在项目和团队建设上享有充分的用人自主权和项目经费支配权。

8、列入国家和省引进计划的海外高层次人才,不受增人指标、工资总额限制;引进的海外高层次人才可受聘担任企事业单位中层以上领导职务(外籍人士担任法人代表的除外),或直接聘任相应等级的专业技术职务,不受任职年限、单位专业技术岗位结构比例等限制;引进的海外高层次人才可直接申报参加各类专家评选。

二、实施“巨人计划”

1、“巨人”的创新创业团队和领军人才,省财政给予200万元创新创业支持资金,各地同时配套相应的资金支持;企业或研发机构被评为“巨人”后三年内所得税形成的地方财政收入,给予一定比例的奖励;企业的产品符合条件的,实行政府优先采购;“巨人”中的领军人才和团队骨干成员年薪在10万元以上的,其个人所得税形成的地方财政收入,三年内奖励给个人。

2、“巨人”中的领军人才享有充分的用人自主权和项目经费支配权;实行项目目标管理,经费开支由领军人才在符合科技经费使用规定的前提下自主决定。

3、“巨人”的企业或研发机构,财政资金、直接融资和银行贷款优先支持;重点扶持符合评选范围、具备“巨人”特征的科技型企业、高新技术企业或研发机构的产业化项目,对其依法开展的直接融资加大支持力度,符合银行贷款基本条件的给予优惠贷款支持。

4、省直有关职能部门在确定重大科研项目、重点产业项目和重大工程项目计划时,向评为“巨人”的创新创业团队倾斜;在立项审批、经费资助、成果转化方面给予重点支持。

5、“巨人计划”的领军人才和创新创业团队核心成员目前没有住房的,项目落户地提供100平方米左右的周转房,财政给予3年周转房租金补贴;在环首都14县(区)范围内没有住房的,免费提供为期3年100平方米左右的周转房;妥善安置其随迁配偶就业、随迁子女入学和定居落户、医疗保健等事项。

三、实施“外专百人计划”

1、对按计划引进的“外专百人计划”专家,长期项目给予每人不超过100万元的安家费,短期项目给予每人不超过50万元的安家费。根据工作需要,用人单位向从事科研工作、特别是从事基础研究的外国专家给予科研经费补贴,其中长期项目不超过100万元,短期项目不超过50万元。

2、优先推荐“外专百人计划”专家参加省政府“燕赵友谊奖”和国家“友谊奖”的评选,获奖者分别由国家外国专家局和省政府举行授奖仪式,为其颁发奖章和荣誉证书。

3、“国家‘千人计划’外专项目”的申报人选优先从“外专百人计划”专家中产生。

 

燕郊开发区创业大厦

 

 

0311-87909941

0311-87909942

网站建设单位:

河北省会展促进中心

地址:河北省石家庄市和平西路334号


关注5·18经洽会微信 下载5·18经洽会APP
河北省商务厅版权所有      未经授权禁止复制或者建立镜像       冀ICP备17011377号