The Current Position:Home>Introduction
Introduction

 

Co-sponsored by the Ministry of Commerce of the People’s Republic of China and the People’s Government of Hebei Province, 2020 China · Langfang International Economic & Trade Fair (Online) (hereinafter referred to as the Online 5·18 Fair) will be held online from May 18th to 21st .

The 5·18 Fair has been held for 36 sessions successfully. Embracing major national strategic opportunities such as the Coordinated Development of Beijing-Tianjin-Hebei Region, the planning and construction of Xiong’an New Area, the preparation for 2022 Winter Olympics, and in the theme of “New Growth Drivers·New Opportunities”, the upcoming fair will organize a series of events such as conducting live broadcast, holding video conference, and building online pavilion to promote development opportunities,industrial advantages, investment environment and trade projects of Hebei Province, attract international investment, expand foreign trade, and improve opening-up, striving to build an everlasting “5·18” Fair.

Leaders of relevant national ministries and commissions, delegations of well-known domestic and foreign business associations, delegations of overseas sister cities (provinces, states), executives of overseas global 500 companies and multinational corporations,leaders of well-known domestic state-owned enterprises, private enterprises, universities,and scientific research institutes, and other important guests will be invited to the fair mainly through the Internet.

To promote bilateral economic and trade cooperation and exchanges, we sincerely request the honor of your participation!

 

 

0311-87909941

0311-87909942

Website Construction Unit:

Hebei Exhibition Promotion Center

Address:334 Heping West Road, Shijiazhuang City, Hebei Province

5·18 WeChat 5·18 APP

当前位置:首页>展会概况
展会概况

 

由国家商务部、河北省人民政府共同主办的2020年中国·廊坊国际经济贸易洽谈会(网上)(简称网上“5·18”廊坊经洽会)将于5月18日至21日在网上集中举办。

“5·18”廊坊经洽会迄今已成功举办36届。本届经洽会聚焦京津冀协同发展、雄安新区规划建设、2022年冬奥会筹办等国家重大战略机遇,以“新动能、新机遇”为主题,通过举办网络直播、视频会议连线、搭建虚拟展馆等活动,宣传推介河北发展机遇、产业优势、投资环境、招商项目,积极吸引国际投资、拓展对外贸易、提升开放水平,打造永不落幕的“5·18”廊坊经洽会。

届时,国家有关部委领导,国内外知名商协会,境外友好省州和城市,境外世界500强企业和跨国公司高层,境内知名国有企业、民营企业和高等院校、科研院所负责人等重要嘉宾将主要通过网上方式出席本届经洽会。

为推动双方经贸合作交流,诚邀海内外嘉宾参加线上活动,共襄盛举、携手合作、互利共赢!

 

 

0311-87909941

0311-87909942

网站建设单位:

河北省会展促进中心

地址:河北省石家庄市和平西路334号


关注5·18经洽会微信 下载5·18经洽会APP
河北省商务厅版权所有      未经授权禁止复制或者建立镜像       冀ICP备17011377号